Why Write?

12142677_119635891727655_1984108906_n

So- I have tried blogging a multitude of times. I have looked into writing about my experiences and writing about things that I love. I took a long break due to the fact that none of it had any direction.

I want my writing to be direct, have purpose and have meaning. I want to reach out and to benefit other peoples lives as opposed to just venting or exposing my experiences.

I am creating this blog with the intention of documenting my journey through my career, navigating fitness, accomplishing my rugby goals, and my eventual travels.

13248788_1093712380690427_1939390017_n

I want this blog to be an exploration of self as much as I want it to be a sort of memoir through my life and experiences as well as assist folks with helpful tips regarding their own fitness, travel or career goals. I hope to offer something more- something even one person can take away and use to their advantage in life.

Through defining my “personal” brand as well as my business and career goals, IΒ am starting to find myself and discover what I can offer to the world. Sports are my main love. Travel is my second. Third comes my career and entrepreneurial goals.

I look foreword to our chats. πŸ™‚

Cheers,

Mal

Leave a Reply

