Friday Coffee Date: [Friday Favorites]

Screen Shot 2017-03-10 at 1.46.32 PM

Hi all!

So, to make things short and sweet, here are some links to some of this weeks favorite finds. Hopefully I will be finding these in my closet sometime soon!

Also, I am now on bloglovin! So check out my blog if you are on their site. 🙂

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

And without further adieu…

The newest addition to the Chestee’s Lifting Bras

Lifting Chalk

Booty Shorts for the Gym 

Cute Lifting Bra 

A New Jump Rope 

My Favorite Perfume

Second Favorite Perfume

My Favorite candle 

Hope you are having the most wonderful of Friday’s!

Cheers,

Malissa

Leave a Reply

